Principal and Vice Principal
Mr Daniels Mr Wright
The Office
Mrs Crosby Mrs Mee
Our Reception Team
Miss Brown Miss Webb
Miss Payne Mrs Kingscote
Miss Bingham Mrs Bailey
Mrs Christopher  
Our Year One and Two Team
Mrs Hardwick Mrs Dobbs
Mrs Neale Miss Eccles
Mr Lord Mrs Whitehead
Miss Ind-Smth Mrs McNeaney
Our Year Three and Four Team
Mr Lee Miss Sibert
Miss Tronier Mrs Mann
Mrs Jones Mrs Pretty

Miss Bendall  
Our Year Five and Six Team
Mr Neale Miss Jones
Mrs Delmaine Mrs Elliott
Mrs Poltock Mrs Pekala
Mrs Mellerup  
Lunchtime Supervisors
Mrs Milliner Mrs Roberts
Mrs Greenhill  
Caretaker and Cleaners
Mr Whitehead Mrs Smart
Mrs Rogers Mrs Hopkins
Mrs Jones